Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday, 26th December, 2022

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Boxing Day Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Christmas Bank Holiday

Monday, 2nd January, 2023

  • New Year's Day Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 4th January, 2023

Tuesday, 10th January, 2023

Wednesday, 11th January, 2023

Monday, 16th January, 2023

Tuesday, 17th January, 2023

Wednesday, 18th January, 2023

Thursday, 19th January, 2023

Monday, 23rd January, 2023

Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

Wednesday, 25th January, 2023

Thursday, 26th January, 2023

Friday, 27th January, 2023

Tuesday, 31st January, 2023

Wednesday, 1st February, 2023

Monday, 6th February, 2023

Tuesday, 7th February, 2023

Wednesday, 8th February, 2023

Thursday, 9th February, 2023

Monday, 13th February, 2023

Tuesday, 21st February, 2023

Wednesday, 22nd February, 2023

Thursday, 23rd February, 2023

Wednesday, 1st March, 2023

Thursday, 2nd March, 2023

Tuesday, 7th March, 2023

Wednesday, 8th March, 2023

Thursday, 9th March, 2023

Tuesday, 14th March, 2023

Wednesday, 15th March, 2023

Thursday, 16th March, 2023

Monday, 20th March, 2023

Tuesday, 21st March, 2023

Wednesday, 22nd March, 2023

Thursday, 23rd March, 2023

Tuesday, 28th March, 2023

Wednesday, 29th March, 2023

Thursday, 30th March, 2023

Monday, 3rd April, 2023

Friday, 7th April, 2023

  • Good Friday Bank Holiday

Monday, 10th April, 2023

  • Easter Monday Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 12th April, 2023

Tuesday, 18th April, 2023

Wednesday, 19th April, 2023

Thursday, 20th April, 2023

Tuesday, 25th April, 2023

Wednesday, 26th April, 2023

Monday, 1st May, 2023

  • Early May Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 10th May, 2023

Monday, 29th May, 2023

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 5th July, 2023

Tuesday, 25th July, 2023

Wednesday, 4th October, 2023

Wednesday, 6th December, 2023