Calendar

Events from week 13, starting Monday, 26th March, 2018

Monday, 26th March, 2018

Wednesday, 28th March, 2018

Thursday, 29th March, 2018

Tuesday, 3rd April, 2018

Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

Thursday, 5th April, 2018

Tuesday, 10th April, 2018

Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

Thursday, 12th April, 2018

Tuesday, 17th April, 2018

Wednesday, 18th April, 2018

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet18/04 - Civic Centre Restaurant, 2nd Floor, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA

Thursday, 19th April, 2018

Monday, 23rd April, 2018

Tuesday, 24th April, 2018

Wednesday, 25th April, 2018

Tuesday, 1st May, 2018

Wednesday, 23rd May, 2018

Tuesday, 5th June, 2018

Wednesday, 6th June, 2018

Tuesday, 19th June, 2018