Calendar

Events from week 14, starting Monday, 30th March, 2020

Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Wednesday, 1st April, 2020

Thursday, 2nd April, 2020

Tuesday, 7th April, 2020

Tuesday, 14th April, 2020

Thursday, 16th April, 2020

Tuesday, 21st April, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd April, 2020

Thursday, 23rd April, 2020

Friday, 24th April, 2020

Tuesday, 28th April, 2020

Wednesday, 29th April, 2020

Thursday, 30th April, 2020

Wednesday, 13th May, 2020

Tuesday, 19th May, 2020

Wednesday, 27th May, 2020

Tuesday, 2nd June, 2020

  • 7.30 pm Planning Committee02/06 - Virtual Meeting / Remote - Link to View Live Event: 2020 https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_ZGYwOWUxZTAtNmU3Ny00NDliLTlmMzctODZlOGI0NGRjMjRk%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%2

Wednesday, 10th June, 2020

Wednesday, 17th June, 2020

Thursday, 18th June, 2020

Tuesday, 23rd June, 2020

Tuesday, 7th July, 2020

Thursday, 15th October, 2020