Calendar

Events from week 23, starting Monday, 1st June, 2020

Tuesday, 2nd June, 2020

  • 7.30 pm Planning Committee02/06 - Virtual Meeting / Remote - Link to View Live Event: 2020 https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_ZGYwOWUxZTAtNmU3Ny00NDliLTlmMzctODZlOGI0NGRjMjRk%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%2

Thursday, 11th June, 2020

Tuesday, 16th June, 2020

Wednesday, 17th June, 2020

Thursday, 18th June, 2020

Tuesday, 23rd June, 2020

Thursday, 25th June, 2020

Wednesday, 1st July, 2020

Tuesday, 7th July, 2020

Wednesday, 8th July, 2020

Tuesday, 14th July, 2020

Wednesday, 15th July, 2020

Thursday, 16th July, 2020

Tuesday, 21st July, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd July, 2020

Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

Thursday, 30th July, 2020

Tuesday, 4th August, 2020

Friday, 7th August, 2020

Tuesday, 11th August, 2020

Tuesday, 18th August, 2020

Wednesday, 19th August, 2020

Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

Thursday, 3rd September, 2020

Tuesday, 8th September, 2020

Wednesday, 9th September, 2020

Thursday, 10th September, 2020

Tuesday, 15th September, 2020

Wednesday, 16th September, 2020

  • 7.15 pm Cabinet16/09 - Virtual Meeting/Remote - Please use the links on the Agenda Front Sheet to join the virtual meeting

Thursday, 17th September, 2020

Tuesday, 22nd September, 2020

Wednesday, 23rd September, 2020

Tuesday, 29th September, 2020

Wednesday, 30th September, 2020

Wednesday, 7th October, 2020

Wednesday, 14th October, 2020

Thursday, 15th October, 2020

Tuesday, 20th October, 2020

Wednesday, 21st October, 2020

Tuesday, 27th October, 2020

Wednesday, 4th November, 2020

Wednesday, 11th November, 2020

Wednesday, 18th November, 2020

Tuesday, 24th November, 2020

Tuesday, 1st December, 2020

Thursday, 3rd December, 2020

Wednesday, 9th December, 2020

Tuesday, 15th December, 2020