Contact details

Sensory Impairment Scrutiny Workstream

Abdul Abdullahi (Chair)

The Labour Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2468
07812 673111

cllr.abdul.abdullahi@enfield.gov.uk

Anne-Marie Pearce (Vice-Chair)

Conservative Group Office - Front Sheet Only
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8449 8207

cllr.anne-marie.pearce@enfield.gov.uk

Christine Hamilton

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XQ

020 8379 2473
07949 071587

Download Christine Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Christine Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.christine.hamilton@enfield.gov.uk

Eric Jukes

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2487

cllr.eric.jukes@enfield.gov.uk

Dino Lemonides

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2829

Download Dino Lemonides contact details as VCard

Download Dino Lemonides contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dino.lemonides@enfield.gov.uk

Claire Stewart

The Labour Group Office
Cvic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2852
07812 673068

Download Claire Stewart contact details as VCard

Download Claire Stewart contact details as a CSV file

cllr.claire.stewart@enfield.gov.uk

Andy Ellis (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)