Contact details

Primary Exclusions Scrutiny Workstream

Guney Dogan (Chair)

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2647
07812 673093

Download Guney Dogan contact details as VCard

Download Guney Dogan contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.guney.dogan@enfield.gov.uk

Dinah Barry

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2863
07812 673023

Download Dinah Barry contact details as VCard

Download Dinah Barry contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Dinah.Barry@Enfield.gov.uk

Sarah Doyle

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2463
07812 673035

Cllr.Sarah.Doyle@enfield.gov.uk

Mary Maguire

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2652
07812 673037

Download Mary Maguire contact details as VCard

Download Mary Maguire contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mary.maguire@enfield.gov.uk

Susan O'Connell (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Jim Steven

The Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2821
07812 673097

Download Jim Steven contact details as VCard

Download Jim Steven contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jim.steven@enfield.gov.uk

Glynis Vince

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2589

Download Glynis Vince contact details as VCard

Download Glynis Vince contact details as a CSV file

cllr.glynis.vince@enfield.gov.uk