Contact details

Meridian Water Scrutiny Workstream

Maria Alexandrou

The Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

07971672867

Download Maria Alexandrou contact details as VCard

Download Maria Alexandrou contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Maria.Alexandrou@Enfield.gov.uk

Daniel Anderson

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2842
07812 673070

Download Daniel Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Daniel Anderson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Daniel.Anderson@Enfield.gov.uk

Tolga Aramaz

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083795763
07971673333

Download Tolga Aramaz contact details as VCard

Download Tolga Aramaz contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tolga.Aramaz@Enfield.gov.uk

Anne Brown

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083794940
07971672655

Download Anne Brown contact details as VCard

Download Anne Brown contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Anne.Brown@Enfield.gov.uk

Achilleas Georgiou (Chair)

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1355
07944 740224

Download Achilleas Georgiou contact details as VCard

Download Achilleas Georgiou contact details as a CSV file

cllr.achilleas.georgiou@enfield.gov.uk

Charith Gunawardena

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083793012
07971672619

Download Charith Gunawardena contact details as VCard

Download Charith Gunawardena contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Charith.Gunawardena@Enfield.gov.uk

Joanne Laban

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XQ

020 8351 1370

Download Joanne Laban contact details as VCard

Download Joanne Laban contact details as a CSV file

cllr.joanne.laban@enfield.gov.uk

Doug Taylor

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 4115

Download Doug Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Doug Taylor contact details as a CSV file

cllr.doug.taylor@enfield.gov.uk