Agenda

Planning Committee - Tuesday, 18th June, 2024 7.00 pm

Venue: Conference Room, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA

Contact: Governance, 020 8132 1558 Email: @ Email: democracy@enfield.gov.uk 

Items
No. Item

1.

Welcome and Apologies

2.

Declarations of Interest

Members are asked to declare any disclosable pecuniary, other pecuniary or non-pecuniary interests relating to items on the agenda.

3.

REPORT OF THE HEAD OF Planning and Building Control pdf icon PDF 107 KB

To receive and note the covering report of the Head of Planning and Building Control.

4.

24/01102/RE4 - John Wilkes House, 79 High Street, Enfield, EN3 4EN pdf icon PDF 7 MB

RECOMMENDATION:

1) That in accordance with Regulation 3 of the Town and Country Planning GeneralRegulations 1992 the Planning Decisions Manager be authorised to GRANT consent subject to conditions.

2) That the Planning Decisions Manager be authorised to make any alterations, additions or deletions to the recommended conditions as set out in this report.

 

Ward: Ponders End

5.

24/01437/FUL - Enfield District Heat Network Between Southbury Road EN1 Hertford Road And St Martins Road N9 pdf icon PDF 24 MB

RECOMMENDATION:

1. That planning permission be GRANTED subject to conditions.

2. That the Planning Decisions Manager be granted delegated authority to finalise the wording of the conditions to cover the matters in the Recommendation section of this report.

 

Ward: Southbury

6.

DATES OF FUTURE MEETINGS

To note that the dates of future meetings are as follows:

 

Tuesday 16 July 2024

Tuesday 6 August 2024 (provisional)

Tuesday 17 September 2024

Tuesday 15 October 2024

Tuesday 5 November 2024 (provisional)

Tuesday 19 November 2024

Tuesday 17 December 2024

Tuesday 21 January 2025

Tuesday 11 February 2025 (provisional)

Tuesday 25 February 2025

Tuesday 4 March 2025 (provisional)

Tuesday 18 March 2025

Tuesday 1 April 2025 (provisional)

Tuesday 22 April 2025

 

These meetings will commence at 7:00pm and will be held in the Conference Room at the Civic Centre.