Calendar

Events from week 22, starting Monday, 30th May, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 15th June, 2022

Tuesday, 21st June, 2022

Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022

Thursday, 23rd June, 2022

Tuesday, 28th June, 2022

Wednesday, 29th June, 2022

Friday, 1st July, 2022

Tuesday, 5th July, 2022

Wednesday, 6th July, 2022

Thursday, 7th July, 2022

Wednesday, 13th July, 2022

Thursday, 14th July, 2022

Friday, 15th July, 2022

Monday, 18th July, 2022

Tuesday, 19th July, 2022

Wednesday, 20th July, 2022

Thursday, 21st July, 2022

Tuesday, 26th July, 2022

Wednesday, 27th July, 2022

Thursday, 28th July, 2022

Tuesday, 2nd August, 2022

Thursday, 4th August, 2022

Monday, 15th August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 30th August, 2022

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

Wednesday, 7th September, 2022

Thursday, 8th September, 2022

Tuesday, 13th September, 2022

Wednesday, 14th September, 2022

Thursday, 15th September, 2022

Tuesday, 20th September, 2022

Wednesday, 21st September, 2022

Thursday, 22nd September, 2022

Tuesday, 27th September, 2022

Thursday, 29th September, 2022

Friday, 30th September, 2022

Wednesday, 5th October, 2022

Thursday, 6th October, 2022

Tuesday, 11th October, 2022

Wednesday, 12th October, 2022

Tuesday, 18th October, 2022

Thursday, 20th October, 2022

Tuesday, 25th October, 2022

Thursday, 27th October, 2022

Tuesday, 1st November, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd November, 2022

Wednesday, 9th November, 2022

Thursday, 10th November, 2022

Wednesday, 16th November, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd November, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd November, 2022

Thursday, 24th November, 2022

Friday, 25th November, 2022

Tuesday, 29th November, 2022

Thursday, 1st December, 2022

Tuesday, 6th December, 2022

Thursday, 8th December, 2022

Tuesday, 13th December, 2022

Wednesday, 14th December, 2022

Tuesday, 20th December, 2022

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Boxing Day Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Christmas Bank Holiday

Monday, 2nd January, 2023

  • New Year's Day Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 10th January, 2023