Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Huseyin Akpinar, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083792129, , Cllr.Huseyin.Akpinar@Enfield.gov.uk
Mahmut Aksanoglu, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083798408, 07971673934, Cllr.Mahmut.Aksanoglu@Enfield.gov.uk
Maria Alexandrou, The Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, , 07971672867, Cllr.Maria.Alexandrou@Enfield.gov.uk
Daniel Anderson, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8379 2842, 07812 673070, Cllr.Daniel.Anderson@Enfield.gov.uk
Kate Anolue, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Enfield, Silver Street, EN1 3XA, 02083792561, 07971672681
Tolga Aramaz, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083795763, 07971673333, Cllr.Tolga.Aramaz@Enfield.gov.uk
Guner Aydin, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083794012, 07971672785, Cllr.Guner.Aydin@Enfield.gov.uk
Ian Barnes, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083795461, 07971672805, Cllr.Ian.Barnes@enfield.gov.uk
Dinah Barry, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8379 2863, 07812 673023, Cllr.Dinah.Barry@Enfield.gov.uk
Mahym Bedekova, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083796867, 07971673236, Cllr.Mahym.Bedekova@Enfield.gov.uk
Chris Bond, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, , 07812 673118, cllr.chris.bond@enfield.gov.uk
Sinan Boztas, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083795516, , Cllr.Sinan.Boztas@Enfield.gov.uk
Yasemin Brett, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8379 2399, 07943 698919, cllr.yasemin.brett@enfield.gov.uk
Anne Brown, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083794940, 07971672655, Cllr.Anne.Brown@Enfield.gov.uk
Nesil Caliskan, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8379 4116, , cllr.nesil.caliskan@enfield.gov.uk
Alev Cazimoglu, Labour Group Office, Silver Street, Enfield, , EN1 3XA, 020 8379 2612, , cllr.alev.cazimoglu@enfield.gov.uk
Mustafa Cetinkaya, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083792071, 07971674435, Cllr.Mustafa.Cetinkaya@Enfield.gov.uk
Katherine Chibah, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8379 2827, 07812 673061, cllr.katherine.chibah@enfield.gov.uk
Will Coleshill, , Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083794157, 07971674049, Cllr.Will.Coleshill@Enfield.gov.uk
Lee David-Sanders, The Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8379 2492, 07812 673087, Cllr.Lee.David-Sanders@enfield.gov.uk
Clare De Silva, Conservative Group Office, , , , , , 02083792591, 07971673881, Cllr.Clare.DeSilva@Enfield.gov.uk
Birsen Demirel, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083794177, 07971672759, Cllr.Birsen.Demirel@Enfield.gov.uk
Chris Dey, The Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083793376, 07971672798, Cllr.Chris.Dey@Enfield.gov.uk
Guney Dogan, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8379 2647, 07812 673093, Cllr.guney.dogan@enfield.gov.uk
Elif Erbil, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 0208 379 4031, 07811676661, cllr.elif.erbil@enfield.gov.uk
Ergin Erbil, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083793938, 07971672801, Cllr.Ergin.Erbil@Enfield.gov.uk
Susan Erbil, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083792066, 07971674567, Cllr.Susan.Erbil@Enfield.gov.uk
Ergun Eren, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083795312, 07816069578, Cllr.Ergun.Eren@Enfield.gov.uk
Achilleas Georgiou, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8351 1355, 07944 740224, cllr.achilleas.georgiou@enfield.gov.uk
Alessandro Georgiou, The Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8379 2849, 07812 673060, cllr.alessandro.georgiou@enfield.gov.uk
Margaret Greer, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083792861, 07971673760, Cllr.Margaret.Greer@Enfield.gov.uk
Charith Gunawardena, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083793012, 07971672619, Cllr.Charith.Gunawardena@Enfield.gov.uk
Christine Hamilton, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XQ, 020 8379 2473, 07949 071587, Cllr.christine.hamilton@enfield.gov.uk
Ahmet Hasan, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8379 2474, , cllr.ahmet.hasan@enfield.gov.uk
Elaine Hayward, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, , , cllr.elaine.hayward@enfield.gov.uk
James Hockney, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XQ, 02083794770, 07970403276, cllr.james.hockney@enfield.gov.uk
Stephanos Ioannou, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083798457, 07971 672565, Cllr.Stephanos.Ioannou@Enfield.gov.uk
Rick Jewell, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083794038, 07971674610, Cllr.Rick.Jewell@Enfield.gov.uk
Saray Karakus, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 0208 379 5661, 07971614328
Nneka Keazor, Labour Group Office - Full Agenda, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XQ, 020 8379 1701, 07949 071895, Cllr.nneka.keazor@enfield.gov.uk
Joanne Laban, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XQ, 020 8351 1370, , cllr.joanne.laban@enfield.gov.uk
Bernadette Lappage, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8379 2602, 07812 673095, cllr.bernie.lappage@enfield.gov.uk
Tim Leaver, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083795452, , Cllr.Tim.Leaver@Enfield.gov.uk
Dino Lemonides, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8379 2829, , cllr.dino.lemonides@enfield.gov.uk
Derek Levy, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XQ, 020 8379 1741, 07812 673107, cllr.derek.levy@enfield.gov.uk
Mary Maguire, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8379 2652, 07812 673037, cllr.mary.maguire@enfield.gov.uk
Andy Milne, The Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8379 2481, 07812 673040, Cllr.Andy.Milne@enfield.gov.uk
Gina Needs, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083796168, 07971674676, Cllr.Gina.Needs@Enfield.gov.uk
Terence Neville OBE JP, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8379 2488, , terry.neville@enfield.gov.uk
Ayfer Orhan, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 0208 379 2656, , cllr.ayfer.orhan@enfield.gov.uk
Ahmet Oykener, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8351 1310, , cllr.ahmet.oykener@enfield.gov.uk
Sabri Ozaydin, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083792802, 07971674622, Cllr.Sabri.Ozaydin@Enfield.gov.uk
Vicki Pite, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8379 2859, , cllr.vicki.pite@enfield.gov.uk
Lindsay Rawlings, The Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083791849, 07971673300, Cllr.Lindsay.Rawlings@Enfield.gov.uk
Michael Rye OBE, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, , EN1 3XA, 020 8351 1384, , cllr.michael.rye@enfield.gov.uk
George Savva MBE, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8351 1385, 07943 698925, cllr.george.savva@enfield.gov.uk
Edward Smith, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8351 1387, , cllr.edward.smith@enfield.gov.uk
Jim Steven, The Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8379 2821, 07812 673097, cllr.jim.steven@enfield.gov.uk
Claire Stewart, The Labour Group Office, Cvic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8379 2852, 07812 673068, cllr.claire.stewart@enfield.gov.uk
Doug Taylor, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8379 4115, , cllr.doug.taylor@enfield.gov.uk
Mahtab Uddin, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083793837, 07971674572, Cllr.Mahtab.Uddin@Enfield.gov.uk
Glynis Vince, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8379 2589, , cllr.glynis.vince@enfield.gov.uk
Hass Yusuf, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083795410, , Cllr.Hass.Yusuf@Enfield.gov.uk