Mailing list

Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Susan Erbil, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083792066, , Cllr.Susan.Erbil@Enfield.gov.uk
Margaret Greer, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083792861, 07971673766, Cllr.Margaret.Greer@Enfield.gov.uk
Lee David-Sanders, The Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8379 2492, 07812 673087, Cllr.Lee.David-Sanders@enfield.gov.uk
Birsen Demirel, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083794177, 07971672759, Cllr.Birsen.Demirel@Enfield.gov.uk
Mahmut Aksanoglu, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083798408, 07971673934, Cllr.Mahmut.Aksanoglu@Enfield.gov.uk
Elif Erbil, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 0208 379 4031, 07811676661, cllr.elif.erbil@enfield.gov.uk
James Hockney, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XQ, 02083794770, 07970403276, cllr.james.hockney@enfield.gov.uk
Derek Levy, communityfirstgroup@enfield.gov.uk, 07800 914676, Silver StreetCivic Centre , Enfield, EN1 3XQ, 020 8379 1741, 07812 673107, cllr.derek.levy@enfield.gov.uk