Mailing list

Audit and Risk Management Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Mahym Bedekova, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083796867, 07971673236, Cllr.Mahym.Bedekova@Enfield.gov.uk
Tim Leaver, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083795452, , Cllr.Tim.Leaver@Enfield.gov.uk
Dinah Barry, , Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8379 2863, 07812 673023, Cllr.Dinah.Barry@Enfield.gov.uk
Birsen Demirel, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083794177, 07971672759, Cllr.Birsen.Demirel@Enfield.gov.uk
Charith Gunawardena, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083793012, 07971672619, Cllr.Charith.Gunawardena@Enfield.gov.uk
James Hockney, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XQ, 02083794770, 07970403276, cllr.james.hockney@enfield.gov.uk
Lee David-Sanders, The Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8379 2492, 07812 673087, Cllr.Lee.David-Sanders@enfield.gov.uk
Claire Stewart, The Labour Group Office, Cvic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8379 2852, 07812 673068, cllr.claire.stewart@enfield.gov.uk
Yasemin Brett, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8379 2399, 07943 698919, cllr.yasemin.brett@enfield.gov.uk
Peter Nwosu, (Address not supplied)
Metin Halil, (Address not supplied)