Mailing list

Transition of Children Leaving Care Scrutiny Workstream

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Susan Erbil, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083792066, , Cllr.Susan.Erbil@Enfield.gov.uk
Sinan Boztas, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083795516, , Cllr.Sinan.Boztas@Enfield.gov.uk
Katherine Chibah, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8379 2827, 07812 673061, cllr.katherine.chibah@enfield.gov.uk
Elaine Hayward, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, , , cllr.elaine.hayward@enfield.gov.uk
Bernadette Lappage, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8379 2602, 07812 673095, cllr.bernie.lappage@enfield.gov.uk
Glynis Vince, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8379 2589, , cllr.glynis.vince@enfield.gov.uk
Hass Yusuf, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083795410, , Cllr.Hass.Yusuf@Enfield.gov.uk
Susan O'Connell, (Address not supplied)