Mailing list

Health & Adult Social Care Scrutiny Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Huseyin Akpinar, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083792129, , Cllr.Huseyin.Akpinar@Enfield.gov.uk
Kate Anolue, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Enfield, Silver Street, EN1 3XA, 02083792561, 07971672681
Tolga Aramaz, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083795763, 07971673333, Cllr.Tolga.Aramaz@Enfield.gov.uk
Suzanne Connolly, (Address not supplied)
Birsen Demirel, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083794177, 07971672759, Cllr.Birsen.Demirel@Enfield.gov.uk
Chris Dey, The Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083793376, 07971672798, Cllr.Chris.Dey@Enfield.gov.uk
Alessandro Georgiou, The Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8379 2849, 07812 673060, cllr.alessandro.georgiou@enfield.gov.uk
Christine Hamilton, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XQ, 020 8379 2473, 07949 071587, Cllr.christine.hamilton@enfield.gov.uk
Derek Levy, communityfirstgroup@enfield.gov.uk, 07800 914676, Silver StreetCivic Centre , Enfield, EN1 3XQ, 020 8379 1741, 07812 673107, cllr.derek.levy@enfield.gov.uk