Mailing list

Environment & Climate Action Scrutiny Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Mahmut Aksanoglu, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083798408, 07971673934, Cllr.Mahmut.Aksanoglu@Enfield.gov.uk
Daniel Anderson, communityfirstgroup@enfield.gov.uk, Tel: 07800 914676, Civic Centre Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8379 2842, 07812 673070, Cllr.Daniel.Anderson@Enfield.gov.uk
Suzanne Connolly, (Address not supplied)
Susan Erbil, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083792066, , Cllr.Susan.Erbil@Enfield.gov.uk
Charith Gunawardena, communityfirstgroup@enfield.gov.uk, 07800 914676, Silver Street, Civic Centre Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083793012, 07971672619, Cllr.Charith.Gunawardena@Enfield.gov.uk
Ayten Guzel, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 0208 132 0032, , Cllr.Ayten.Guzel@enfield.gov.uk
Ahmet Hasan, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8379 2474, , cllr.ahmet.hasan@enfield.gov.uk
Lindsay Rawlings, The Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083791849, 07971673300, Cllr.Lindsay.Rawlings@Enfield.gov.uk
Andrew Thorp, The Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 0208 132 0035, , Cllr.Andrew.Thorp@enfield.gov.uk