Mailing list

Housing Scrutiny Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Anne Brown, communityfirstgroup@enfield.gov.uk, 07800 914676, Civic Centre Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083794940, 07971672655, Cllr.Anne.Brown@Enfield.gov.uk
Ergin Erbil, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083793938, 07971672801, Cllr.Ergin.Erbil@Enfield.gov.uk
Margaret Greer, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083792861, 07971673766, Cllr.Margaret.Greer@Enfield.gov.uk
Ayten Guzel, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 0208 132 0032, , Cllr.Ayten.Guzel@enfield.gov.uk
James Hockney, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XQ, 02083794770, 07970403276, cllr.james.hockney@enfield.gov.uk
Saray Karakus, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 0208 379 5661, 07971614328
Edward Smith, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8351 1387, , cllr.edward.smith@enfield.gov.uk
Hass Yusuf, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083795410, , Cllr.Hass.Yusuf@Enfield.gov.uk