Mailing list

Regeneration & Economic Development Scrutiny Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Mahmut Aksanoglu, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083798408, 07971673934, Cllr.Mahmut.Aksanoglu@Enfield.gov.uk
Chinelo Anyanwu, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 0208 132 0030, 07890044367, Cllr.chinelo.anyanwu@enfield.gov.uk
Guner Aydin, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083794012, 07971672785, Cllr.Guner.Aydin@Enfield.gov.uk
Margaret Greer, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083792861, 07971673766, Cllr.Margaret.Greer@Enfield.gov.uk
Charith Gunawardena, communityfirstgroup@enfield.gov.uk, 07800 914676, Silver Street, Civic Centre Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083793012, 07971672619, Cllr.Charith.Gunawardena@Enfield.gov.uk
Tim Leaver, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083795452, , Cllr.Tim.Leaver@Enfield.gov.uk
Andy Milne, The Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8379 2481, 07812 673040, Cllr.Andy.Milne@enfield.gov.uk
Edward Smith, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8351 1387, , cllr.edward.smith@enfield.gov.uk