Mailing list

General Purposes Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Mahym Bedekova, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083796867, 07971673236, Cllr.Mahym.Bedekova@Enfield.gov.uk
Katherine Chibah, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8379 2827, 07812 673061, cllr.katherine.chibah@enfield.gov.uk
Lee David-Sanders, The Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8379 2492, 07812 673087, Cllr.Lee.David-Sanders@enfield.gov.uk
Ergin Erbil, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083793938, 07971672801, Cllr.Ergin.Erbil@Enfield.gov.uk
Joanne Laban, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XQ, 020 8351 1370, , cllr.joanne.laban@enfield.gov.uk
Tim Leaver, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083795452, , Cllr.Tim.Leaver@Enfield.gov.uk
Dino Lemonides, communityfirstgroup@enfield.gov.uk, Tel: 07800 914676, Civic Centre Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8379 2829, , cllr.dino.lemonides@enfield.gov.uk
Peter Nwosu, (Address not supplied)
Edward Smith, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8351 1387, , cllr.edward.smith@enfield.gov.uk
Claire Stewart, The Labour Group Office, Cvic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8379 2852, 07812 673068, cllr.claire.stewart@enfield.gov.uk