Mailing list

Equalities Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Huseyin Akpinar, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083792129, , Cllr.Huseyin.Akpinar@Enfield.gov.uk
Guner Aydin, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083794012, 07971672785, Cllr.Guner.Aydin@Enfield.gov.uk
Clare De Silva, Conservative Group Office, , , , , , 02083792591, 07971673881, Cllr.Clare.DeSilva@Enfield.gov.uk
Ergin Erbil, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083793938, 07971672801, Cllr.Ergin.Erbil@Enfield.gov.uk
Achilleas Georgiou, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8351 1355, 07944 740224, cllr.achilleas.georgiou@enfield.gov.uk
Margaret Greer, The Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 02083792861, 07971673766, Cllr.Margaret.Greer@Enfield.gov.uk
Jim Steven, The Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA, 020 8379 2821, 07812 673097, cllr.jim.steven@enfield.gov.uk