Contact details

Cabinet

Nesil Caliskan (Leader)

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 4116

Download Nesil Caliskan contact details as VCard

Download Nesil Caliskan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.nesil.caliskan@enfield.gov.uk

Ian Barnes

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083795461
07971672805

Download Ian Barnes contact details as VCard

Download Ian Barnes contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ian.Barnes@enfield.gov.uk

Rick Jewell

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083794038
07971674610

Download Rick Jewell contact details as VCard

Download Rick Jewell contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Rick.Jewell@Enfield.gov.uk

Nneka Keazor

Labour Group Office - Full Agenda
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XQ

020 8379 1701
07949 071895

Download Nneka Keazor contact details as VCard

Download Nneka Keazor contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.nneka.keazor@enfield.gov.uk

Guney Dogan

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2647
07812 673093

Download Guney Dogan contact details as VCard

Download Guney Dogan contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.guney.dogan@enfield.gov.uk

Mary Maguire

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2652
07812 673037

Download Mary Maguire contact details as VCard

Download Mary Maguire contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mary.maguire@enfield.gov.uk

Alev Cazimoglu

Labour Group Office
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2612

Download Alev Cazimoglu contact details as VCard

Download Alev Cazimoglu contact details as a CSV file

cllr.alev.cazimoglu@enfield.gov.uk

George Savva MBE

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1385
07943 698925

Download George Savva MBE contact details as VCard

Download George Savva MBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.george.savva@enfield.gov.uk

Gina Needs

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083796168
07971674676

Download Gina Needs contact details as VCard

Download Gina Needs contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Gina.Needs@Enfield.gov.uk

Mahtab Uddin

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083793837
07971674572

Download Mahtab Uddin contact details as VCard

Download Mahtab Uddin contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mahtab.Uddin@Enfield.gov.uk

Ahmet Hasan

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2474

Download Ahmet Hasan contact details as VCard

Download Ahmet Hasan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ahmet.hasan@enfield.gov.uk

Mustafa Cetinkaya

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083792071
07971674435

Download Mustafa Cetinkaya contact details as VCard

Download Mustafa Cetinkaya contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mustafa.Cetinkaya@Enfield.gov.uk

Claire Stewart

The Labour Group Office
Cvic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2852
07812 673068

Download Claire Stewart contact details as VCard

Download Claire Stewart contact details as a CSV file

cllr.claire.stewart@enfield.gov.uk

Jacqui Hurst (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)