Contact details

Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Susan Erbil (Chair)

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083792066
07971674567

Download Susan Erbil contact details as VCard

Download Susan Erbil contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Susan.Erbil@Enfield.gov.uk

Tolga Aramaz

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083795763
07971673333

Download Tolga Aramaz contact details as VCard

Download Tolga Aramaz contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tolga.Aramaz@Enfield.gov.uk

Guner Aydin

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083794012
07971672785

Download Guner Aydin contact details as VCard

Download Guner Aydin contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Guner.Aydin@Enfield.gov.uk

Sinan Boztas

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083795516

Download Sinan Boztas contact details as VCard

Download Sinan Boztas contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Sinan.Boztas@Enfield.gov.uk

Bernadette Lappage

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2602
07812 673095

Download Bernadette Lappage contact details as VCard

Download Bernadette Lappage contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bernie.lappage@enfield.gov.uk

Achilleas Georgiou (Vice-Chair)

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1355
07944 740224

Download Achilleas Georgiou contact details as VCard

Download Achilleas Georgiou contact details as a CSV file

cllr.achilleas.georgiou@enfield.gov.uk

Edward Smith

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1387

Download Edward Smith contact details as VCard

Download Edward Smith contact details as a CSV file

cllr.edward.smith@enfield.gov.uk

Lee David-Sanders

The Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2492
07812 673087

Download Lee David-Sanders contact details as VCard

Download Lee David-Sanders contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lee.David-Sanders@enfield.gov.uk

Susan O'Connell (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)