Contact details

Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Susan Erbil (Chair)

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083792066

Download Susan Erbil contact details as VCard

Download Susan Erbil contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Susan.Erbil@Enfield.gov.uk

Margaret Greer (Vice-Chair)

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083792861
07971673766

Download Margaret Greer contact details as VCard

Download Margaret Greer contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Margaret.Greer@Enfield.gov.uk

Lee David-Sanders

The Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2492
07812 673087

Download Lee David-Sanders contact details as VCard

Download Lee David-Sanders contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lee.David-Sanders@enfield.gov.uk

Birsen Demirel

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083794177
07971672759

Download Birsen Demirel contact details as VCard

Download Birsen Demirel contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Birsen.Demirel@Enfield.gov.uk

Mahmut Aksanoglu

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083798408
07971673934

Download Mahmut Aksanoglu contact details as VCard

Download Mahmut Aksanoglu contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mahmut.Aksanoglu@Enfield.gov.uk

Elif Erbil

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

0208 379 4031
07811676661

Download Elif Erbil contact details as VCard

Download Elif Erbil contact details as a CSV file

cllr.elif.erbil@enfield.gov.uk

James Hockney

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XQ

02083794770
07970403276

Download James Hockney contact details as VCard

Download James Hockney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.james.hockney@enfield.gov.uk

Derek Levy

communityfirstgroup@enfield.gov.uk
07800 914676
Silver StreetCivic Centre,
Enfield
EN1 3XQ

020 8379 1741
07812 673107

Download Derek Levy contact details as VCard

Download Derek Levy contact details as a CSV file

cllr.derek.levy@enfield.gov.uk