Contact details

Audit and Risk Management Committee

Mahym Bedekova (Chair)

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083796867
07971673236

Download Mahym Bedekova contact details as VCard

Download Mahym Bedekova contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mahym.Bedekova@Enfield.gov.uk

Birsen Demirel

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083794177
07971672759

Download Birsen Demirel contact details as VCard

Download Birsen Demirel contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Birsen.Demirel@Enfield.gov.uk

Tim Leaver

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083795452

Download Tim Leaver contact details as VCard

Download Tim Leaver contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tim.Leaver@Enfield.gov.uk

Sabri Ozaydin

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083792802
07971674622

Download Sabri Ozaydin contact details as VCard

Download Sabri Ozaydin contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Sabri.Ozaydin@Enfield.gov.uk

George Savva MBE

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1385
07943 698925

Download George Savva MBE contact details as VCard

Download George Savva MBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.george.savva@enfield.gov.uk

Hass Yusuf

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083795410

Download Hass Yusuf contact details as VCard

Download Hass Yusuf contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hass.Yusuf@Enfield.gov.uk

Lee David-Sanders

The Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2492
07812 673087

Download Lee David-Sanders contact details as VCard

Download Lee David-Sanders contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lee.David-Sanders@enfield.gov.uk

Peter Nwosu (Independent Member)

(Address not supplied)

Metin Halil (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)