Contact details

Audit and Risk Management Committee

Mahym Bedekova (Chair)

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083796867
07971673236

Download Mahym Bedekova contact details as VCard

Download Mahym Bedekova contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mahym.Bedekova@Enfield.gov.uk

Tim Leaver (Vice-Chair)

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083795452

Download Tim Leaver contact details as VCard

Download Tim Leaver contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tim.Leaver@Enfield.gov.uk

Dinah Barry

Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2863
07812 673023

Download Dinah Barry contact details as VCard

Download Dinah Barry contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Dinah.Barry@Enfield.gov.uk

Birsen Demirel

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083794177
07971672759

Download Birsen Demirel contact details as VCard

Download Birsen Demirel contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Birsen.Demirel@Enfield.gov.uk

Charith Gunawardena

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083793012
07971672619

Download Charith Gunawardena contact details as VCard

Download Charith Gunawardena contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Charith.Gunawardena@Enfield.gov.uk

James Hockney

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XQ

02083794770
07970403276

Download James Hockney contact details as VCard

Download James Hockney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.james.hockney@enfield.gov.uk

Lee David-Sanders

The Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2492
07812 673087

Download Lee David-Sanders contact details as VCard

Download Lee David-Sanders contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lee.David-Sanders@enfield.gov.uk

Claire Stewart

The Labour Group Office
Cvic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2852
07812 673068

Download Claire Stewart contact details as VCard

Download Claire Stewart contact details as a CSV file

cllr.claire.stewart@enfield.gov.uk

Yasemin Brett

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2399
07943 698919

Download Yasemin Brett contact details as VCard

Download Yasemin Brett contact details as a CSV file

cllr.yasemin.brett@enfield.gov.uk

Peter Nwosu (Independent Member)

(Address not supplied)

Metin Halil (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)