Contact details

Planning Committee

Mahmut Aksanoglu (Chair)

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083798408
07971673934

Download Mahmut Aksanoglu contact details as VCard

Download Mahmut Aksanoglu contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mahmut.Aksanoglu@Enfield.gov.uk

Sinan Boztas (Vice-Chair)

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083795516

Download Sinan Boztas contact details as VCard

Download Sinan Boztas contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Sinan.Boztas@Enfield.gov.uk

Mahym Bedekova

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083796867
07971673236

Download Mahym Bedekova contact details as VCard

Download Mahym Bedekova contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mahym.Bedekova@Enfield.gov.uk

Chris Bond

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

07812 673118

Download Chris Bond contact details as VCard

Download Chris Bond contact details as a CSV file

cllr.chris.bond@enfield.gov.uk

Elif Erbil

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

0208 379 4031
07811676661

Download Elif Erbil contact details as VCard

Download Elif Erbil contact details as a CSV file

cllr.elif.erbil@enfield.gov.uk

Ahmet Hasan

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2474

Download Ahmet Hasan contact details as VCard

Download Ahmet Hasan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ahmet.hasan@enfield.gov.uk

Tim Leaver

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083795452

Download Tim Leaver contact details as VCard

Download Tim Leaver contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tim.Leaver@Enfield.gov.uk

Hass Yusuf

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083795410

Download Hass Yusuf contact details as VCard

Download Hass Yusuf contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hass.Yusuf@Enfield.gov.uk

Michael Rye OBE

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1384

Download Michael Rye OBE contact details as VCard

Download Michael Rye OBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michael.rye@enfield.gov.uk

Jim Steven

The Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2821
07812 673097

Download Jim Steven contact details as VCard

Download Jim Steven contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jim.steven@enfield.gov.uk

Maria Alexandrou

The Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

07971672867

Download Maria Alexandrou contact details as VCard

Download Maria Alexandrou contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Maria.Alexandrou@Enfield.gov.uk

Jane Creer (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Metin Halil (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)