Contact details

Planning Committee

Mahmut Aksanoglu (Chair)

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083798408
07971673934

Download Mahmut Aksanoglu contact details as VCard

Download Mahmut Aksanoglu contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mahmut.Aksanoglu@Enfield.gov.uk

Maria Alexandrou

The Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

07971672867

Download Maria Alexandrou contact details as VCard

Download Maria Alexandrou contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Maria.Alexandrou@Enfield.gov.uk

Chris Bond

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

07812 673118

Download Chris Bond contact details as VCard

Download Chris Bond contact details as a CSV file

cllr.chris.bond@enfield.gov.uk

Sinan Boztas

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083795516

Download Sinan Boztas contact details as VCard

Download Sinan Boztas contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Sinan.Boztas@Enfield.gov.uk

Elif Erbil

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

0208 379 4031
07811676661

Download Elif Erbil contact details as VCard

Download Elif Erbil contact details as a CSV file

cllr.elif.erbil@enfield.gov.uk

Ahmet Hasan

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2474

Download Ahmet Hasan contact details as VCard

Download Ahmet Hasan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ahmet.hasan@enfield.gov.uk

Gina Needs

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083796168
07971674676

Download Gina Needs contact details as VCard

Download Gina Needs contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Gina.Needs@Enfield.gov.uk

Sabri Ozaydin

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083792802
07971674622

Download Sabri Ozaydin contact details as VCard

Download Sabri Ozaydin contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Sabri.Ozaydin@Enfield.gov.uk

Michael Rye OBE

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1384

Download Michael Rye OBE contact details as VCard

Download Michael Rye OBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michael.rye@enfield.gov.uk

George Savva MBE

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1385
07943 698925

Download George Savva MBE contact details as VCard

Download George Savva MBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.george.savva@enfield.gov.uk

Jim Steven

The Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2821
07812 673097

Download Jim Steven contact details as VCard

Download Jim Steven contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jim.steven@enfield.gov.uk

Mahtab Uddin

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083793837
07971674572

Download Mahtab Uddin contact details as VCard

Download Mahtab Uddin contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mahtab.Uddin@Enfield.gov.uk

Jane Creer (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Metin Halil (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)