Contact details

Enfield Racial Equality Council

Mahmut Aksanoglu

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083798408
07971673934

Download Mahmut Aksanoglu contact details as VCard

Download Mahmut Aksanoglu contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mahmut.Aksanoglu@Enfield.gov.uk

Susan Erbil

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083792066
07971674567

Download Susan Erbil contact details as VCard

Download Susan Erbil contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Susan.Erbil@Enfield.gov.uk

Margaret Greer

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083792861
07971673760

Download Margaret Greer contact details as VCard

Download Margaret Greer contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Margaret.Greer@Enfield.gov.uk

Mahtab Uddin

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083793837
07971674572

Download Mahtab Uddin contact details as VCard

Download Mahtab Uddin contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mahtab.Uddin@Enfield.gov.uk

Clare De Silva

Conservative Group Office

02083792591
07971673881

Download Clare De Silva contact details as VCard

Download Clare De Silva contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Clare.DeSilva@Enfield.gov.uk

James Hockney

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XQ

02083794770
07970403276

Download James Hockney contact details as VCard

Download James Hockney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.james.hockney@enfield.gov.uk

Chris Dey

The Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083793376
07971672798

Download Chris Dey contact details as VCard

Download Chris Dey contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Chris.Dey@Enfield.gov.uk