Contact details

Licensing Sub-Committee

Maria Alexandrou

The Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

07971672867

Download Maria Alexandrou contact details as VCard

Download Maria Alexandrou contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Maria.Alexandrou@Enfield.gov.uk

Mahym Bedekova

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083796867
07971673236

Download Mahym Bedekova contact details as VCard

Download Mahym Bedekova contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mahym.Bedekova@Enfield.gov.uk

Chris Dey

The Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083793376
07971672798

Download Chris Dey contact details as VCard

Download Chris Dey contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Chris.Dey@Enfield.gov.uk

Guney Dogan

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2647
07812 673093

Download Guney Dogan contact details as VCard

Download Guney Dogan contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.guney.dogan@enfield.gov.uk

Esin Gunes (Chair)

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

0208 132 0523

Download Esin Gunes contact details as VCard

Download Esin Gunes contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Esin.Gunes@enfield.gov.uk

Chris James

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 80785965

Download Chris James contact details as VCard

Download Chris James contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Chris.James@enfield.gov.uk

Sabri Ozaydin

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083792802
07971674622

Download Sabri Ozaydin contact details as VCard

Download Sabri Ozaydin contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Sabri.Ozaydin@Enfield.gov.uk

Paul Pratt

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

0204 534 2697

Download Paul Pratt contact details as VCard

Download Paul Pratt contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Paul.Pratt@enfield.gov.uk

Michael Rye OBE

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1384

Download Michael Rye OBE contact details as VCard

Download Michael Rye OBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michael.rye@enfield.gov.uk

Edward Smith

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1387

Download Edward Smith contact details as VCard

Download Edward Smith contact details as a CSV file

cllr.edward.smith@enfield.gov.uk

Jim Steven

The Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2821
07812 673097

Download Jim Steven contact details as VCard

Download Jim Steven contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jim.steven@enfield.gov.uk

Doug Taylor (Vice-Chair)

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 4115

Download Doug Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Doug Taylor contact details as a CSV file

cllr.doug.taylor@enfield.gov.uk

Sinan Boztas

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083795516

Download Sinan Boztas contact details as VCard

Download Sinan Boztas contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Sinan.Boztas@Enfield.gov.uk

George Savva MBE

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1385
07943 698925

Download George Savva MBE contact details as VCard

Download George Savva MBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.george.savva@enfield.gov.uk

Eylem Yuruk

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN13XA

0208 132 0396

Download Eylem Yuruk contact details as VCard

Download Eylem Yuruk contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Eylem.Yuruk@enfield.gov.uk