Contact details

Licensing Committee

Chris Bond (Chair)

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

07812 673118

Download Chris Bond contact details as VCard

Download Chris Bond contact details as a CSV file

cllr.chris.bond@enfield.gov.uk

Maria Alexandrou

The Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

07971672867

Download Maria Alexandrou contact details as VCard

Download Maria Alexandrou contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Maria.Alexandrou@Enfield.gov.uk

Tolga Aramaz (Vice-Chair)

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083795763
07971673333

Download Tolga Aramaz contact details as VCard

Download Tolga Aramaz contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tolga.Aramaz@Enfield.gov.uk

Guner Aydin

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083794012
07971672785

Download Guner Aydin contact details as VCard

Download Guner Aydin contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Guner.Aydin@Enfield.gov.uk

Dinah Barry

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2863
07812 673023

Download Dinah Barry contact details as VCard

Download Dinah Barry contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Dinah.Barry@Enfield.gov.uk

Sinan Boztas

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083795516

Download Sinan Boztas contact details as VCard

Download Sinan Boztas contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Sinan.Boztas@Enfield.gov.uk

Anne Brown

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083794940
07971672655

Download Anne Brown contact details as VCard

Download Anne Brown contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Anne.Brown@Enfield.gov.uk

Mustafa Cetinkaya

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083792071
07971674435

Download Mustafa Cetinkaya contact details as VCard

Download Mustafa Cetinkaya contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mustafa.Cetinkaya@Enfield.gov.uk

Clare De Silva

Conservative Group Office

02083792591
07971673881

Download Clare De Silva contact details as VCard

Download Clare De Silva contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Clare.DeSilva@Enfield.gov.uk

Chris Dey

The Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083793376
07971672798

Download Chris Dey contact details as VCard

Download Chris Dey contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Chris.Dey@Enfield.gov.uk

Christine Hamilton

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XQ

020 8379 2473
07949 071587

Download Christine Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Christine Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.christine.hamilton@enfield.gov.uk

Derek Levy

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XQ

020 8379 1741
07812 673107

Download Derek Levy contact details as VCard

Download Derek Levy contact details as a CSV file

cllr.derek.levy@enfield.gov.uk

Vicki Pite (Vice-Chair)

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2859

Download Vicki Pite contact details as VCard

Download Vicki Pite contact details as a CSV file

cllr.vicki.pite@enfield.gov.uk

George Savva MBE (Vice-Chair)

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1385
07943 698925

Download George Savva MBE contact details as VCard

Download George Savva MBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.george.savva@enfield.gov.uk

Jim Steven

The Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2821
07812 673097

Download Jim Steven contact details as VCard

Download Jim Steven contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jim.steven@enfield.gov.uk