Contact details

Licensing Committee

Huseyin Akpinar

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083792129

Download Huseyin Akpinar contact details as VCard

Download Huseyin Akpinar contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Huseyin.Akpinar@Enfield.gov.uk

Mahmut Aksanoglu (Chair)

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083798408
07971673934

Download Mahmut Aksanoglu contact details as VCard

Download Mahmut Aksanoglu contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mahmut.Aksanoglu@Enfield.gov.uk

Guner Aydin

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083794012
07971672785

Download Guner Aydin contact details as VCard

Download Guner Aydin contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Guner.Aydin@Enfield.gov.uk

Sinan Boztas

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083795516

Download Sinan Boztas contact details as VCard

Download Sinan Boztas contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Sinan.Boztas@Enfield.gov.uk

Anne Brown

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083794940
07971672655

Download Anne Brown contact details as VCard

Download Anne Brown contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Anne.Brown@Enfield.gov.uk

Achilleas Georgiou

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1355
07944 740224

Download Achilleas Georgiou contact details as VCard

Download Achilleas Georgiou contact details as a CSV file

cllr.achilleas.georgiou@enfield.gov.uk

Christine Hamilton

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XQ

020 8379 2473
07949 071587

Download Christine Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Christine Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.christine.hamilton@enfield.gov.uk

Bernadette Lappage

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2602
07812 673095

Download Bernadette Lappage contact details as VCard

Download Bernadette Lappage contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bernie.lappage@enfield.gov.uk

Vicki Pite

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2859

Download Vicki Pite contact details as VCard

Download Vicki Pite contact details as a CSV file

cllr.vicki.pite@enfield.gov.uk

Maria Alexandrou

The Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

07971672867

Download Maria Alexandrou contact details as VCard

Download Maria Alexandrou contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Maria.Alexandrou@Enfield.gov.uk

Chris Dey

The Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083793376
07971672798

Download Chris Dey contact details as VCard

Download Chris Dey contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Chris.Dey@Enfield.gov.uk

Michael Rye OBE

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1384

Download Michael Rye OBE contact details as VCard

Download Michael Rye OBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michael.rye@enfield.gov.uk

Jim Steven

The Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2821
07812 673097

Download Jim Steven contact details as VCard

Download Jim Steven contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jim.steven@enfield.gov.uk