Contact details

Councillor Conduct Committee

Claire Stewart (Chair)

The Labour Group Office
Cvic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2852
07812 673068

Download Claire Stewart contact details as VCard

Download Claire Stewart contact details as a CSV file

cllr.claire.stewart@enfield.gov.uk

Glynis Vince (Vice-Chair)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2589

Download Glynis Vince contact details as VCard

Download Glynis Vince contact details as a CSV file

cllr.glynis.vince@enfield.gov.uk

Elaine Hayward

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

Download Elaine Hayward contact details as VCard

Download Elaine Hayward contact details as a CSV file

cllr.elaine.hayward@enfield.gov.uk

Rick Jewell

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083794038
07971674610

Download Rick Jewell contact details as VCard

Download Rick Jewell contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Rick.Jewell@Enfield.gov.uk

Christine Chamberlain

(Address not supplied)

Michael Rye OBE (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1384

Download Michael Rye OBE contact details as VCard

Download Michael Rye OBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michael.rye@enfield.gov.uk

Edward Smith (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1387

Download Edward Smith contact details as VCard

Download Edward Smith contact details as a CSV file

cllr.edward.smith@enfield.gov.uk

Ergin Erbil (Reserve)

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083793938
07971672801

Download Ergin Erbil contact details as VCard

Download Ergin Erbil contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ergin.Erbil@Enfield.gov.uk

Christine Hamilton (Reserve)

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XQ

020 8379 2473
07949 071587

Download Christine Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Christine Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.christine.hamilton@enfield.gov.uk

Clare Bryant (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)