Contact details

Pension Policy & Investment Committee

Carolan Dobson

(Address not supplied)

Daniel Carpenter

(Address not supplied)

Robyn McLintock (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Doug Taylor (Chair)

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 4115

Download Doug Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Doug Taylor contact details as a CSV file

cllr.doug.taylor@enfield.gov.uk

Tim Leaver (Vice-Chair)

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083795452

Download Tim Leaver contact details as VCard

Download Tim Leaver contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tim.Leaver@Enfield.gov.uk

Gina Needs

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083796168
07971674676

Download Gina Needs contact details as VCard

Download Gina Needs contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Gina.Needs@Enfield.gov.uk

Sabri Ozaydin

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083792802
07971674622

Download Sabri Ozaydin contact details as VCard

Download Sabri Ozaydin contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Sabri.Ozaydin@Enfield.gov.uk

David Skelton

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

Download David Skelton contact details as VCard

Download David Skelton contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.David.Skelton@enfield.gov.uk

Edward Smith

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1387

Download Edward Smith contact details as VCard

Download Edward Smith contact details as a CSV file

cllr.edward.smith@enfield.gov.uk