Contact details

Crime Scrutiny Panel

Lee David-Sanders (Chair)

The Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2492
07812 673087

Download Lee David-Sanders contact details as VCard

Download Lee David-Sanders contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lee.David-Sanders@enfield.gov.uk

Kate Anolue

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Enfield
Silver Street
EN1 3XA

02083792561
07971672681

Download Kate Anolue contact details as VCard

Download Kate Anolue contact details as a CSV file

Chris Dey

The Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083793376
07971672798

Download Chris Dey contact details as VCard

Download Chris Dey contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Chris.Dey@Enfield.gov.uk

Rick Jewell

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083794038
07971674610

Download Rick Jewell contact details as VCard

Download Rick Jewell contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Rick.Jewell@Enfield.gov.uk

Bernadette Lappage

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2602
07812 673095

Download Bernadette Lappage contact details as VCard

Download Bernadette Lappage contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bernie.lappage@enfield.gov.uk

Claire Stewart

The Labour Group Office
Cvic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2852
07812 673068

Download Claire Stewart contact details as VCard

Download Claire Stewart contact details as a CSV file

cllr.claire.stewart@enfield.gov.uk

Mahtab Uddin (Vice-Chair)

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083793837
07971674572

Download Mahtab Uddin contact details as VCard

Download Mahtab Uddin contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mahtab.Uddin@Enfield.gov.uk

Stacey Gilmour (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)