Contact details

Transition of Children Leaving Care Scrutiny Workstream

Susan Erbil (Chair)

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083792066
07971674567

Download Susan Erbil contact details as VCard

Download Susan Erbil contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Susan.Erbil@Enfield.gov.uk

Sinan Boztas

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083795516

Download Sinan Boztas contact details as VCard

Download Sinan Boztas contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Sinan.Boztas@Enfield.gov.uk

Katherine Chibah

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2827
07812 673061

Download Katherine Chibah contact details as VCard

Download Katherine Chibah contact details as a CSV file

cllr.katherine.chibah@enfield.gov.uk

Elaine Hayward

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

Download Elaine Hayward contact details as VCard

Download Elaine Hayward contact details as a CSV file

cllr.elaine.hayward@enfield.gov.uk

Bernadette Lappage

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2602
07812 673095

Download Bernadette Lappage contact details as VCard

Download Bernadette Lappage contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bernie.lappage@enfield.gov.uk

Glynis Vince

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2589

Download Glynis Vince contact details as VCard

Download Glynis Vince contact details as a CSV file

cllr.glynis.vince@enfield.gov.uk

Hass Yusuf

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083795410

Download Hass Yusuf contact details as VCard

Download Hass Yusuf contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hass.Yusuf@Enfield.gov.uk

Susan O'Connell (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)