Contact details

Procurement Scrutiny Workstream

Mahmut Aksanoglu

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083798408
07971673934

Download Mahmut Aksanoglu contact details as VCard

Download Mahmut Aksanoglu contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mahmut.Aksanoglu@Enfield.gov.uk

Dinah Barry

Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2863
07812 673023

Download Dinah Barry contact details as VCard

Download Dinah Barry contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Dinah.Barry@Enfield.gov.uk

Mahym Bedekova

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083796867
07971673236

Download Mahym Bedekova contact details as VCard

Download Mahym Bedekova contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mahym.Bedekova@Enfield.gov.uk

Chris Bond

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

07812 673118

Download Chris Bond contact details as VCard

Download Chris Bond contact details as a CSV file

cllr.chris.bond@enfield.gov.uk

Andy Ellis (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Elif Erbil

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

0208 379 4031
07811676661

Download Elif Erbil contact details as VCard

Download Elif Erbil contact details as a CSV file

cllr.elif.erbil@enfield.gov.uk

Charith Gunawardena

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083793012
07971672619

Download Charith Gunawardena contact details as VCard

Download Charith Gunawardena contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Charith.Gunawardena@Enfield.gov.uk

James Hockney

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XQ

02083794770
07970403276

Download James Hockney contact details as VCard

Download James Hockney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.james.hockney@enfield.gov.uk

Edward Smith (Chair)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1387

Download Edward Smith contact details as VCard

Download Edward Smith contact details as a CSV file

cllr.edward.smith@enfield.gov.uk