Contact details

Children, Young People & Education Scrutiny Panel

Chinelo Anyanwu

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

0208 132 0030

Download Chinelo Anyanwu contact details as VCard

Download Chinelo Anyanwu contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.chinelo.anyanwu@enfield.gov.uk

Tolga Aramaz (Vice-Chair)

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083795763
07971673333

Download Tolga Aramaz contact details as VCard

Download Tolga Aramaz contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tolga.Aramaz@Enfield.gov.uk

Mustafa Cetinkaya

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083792071
07971674435

Download Mustafa Cetinkaya contact details as VCard

Download Mustafa Cetinkaya contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mustafa.Cetinkaya@Enfield.gov.uk

Suzanne Connolly

(Address not supplied)

Elif Erbil (Chair)

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

0208 379 4031
07811676661

Download Elif Erbil contact details as VCard

Download Elif Erbil contact details as a CSV file

cllr.elif.erbil@enfield.gov.uk

Ayfer Orhan

communityfirstgroup@enfield.gov.uk
07800 914676
Civic Centre, Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

0208 379 2656

Download Ayfer Orhan contact details as VCard

Download Ayfer Orhan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ayfer.orhan@enfield.gov.uk

Ahmet Oykener

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1310

Download Ahmet Oykener contact details as VCard

Download Ahmet Oykener contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ahmet.oykener@enfield.gov.uk

Andrew Thorp

The Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

0208 132 0035

Download Andrew Thorp contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Thorp contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Andrew.Thorp@enfield.gov.uk

Glynis Vince

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2589

Download Glynis Vince contact details as VCard

Download Glynis Vince contact details as a CSV file

cllr.glynis.vince@enfield.gov.uk