Contact details

Children, Young People & Education Scrutiny Panel

Mahym Bedekova (Vice-Chair)

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083796867
07971673236

Download Mahym Bedekova contact details as VCard

Download Mahym Bedekova contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mahym.Bedekova@Enfield.gov.uk

Birsen Demirel

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083794177
07971672759

Download Birsen Demirel contact details as VCard

Download Birsen Demirel contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Birsen.Demirel@Enfield.gov.uk

Ergun Eren

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083795312
07816069578

Download Ergun Eren contact details as VCard

Download Ergun Eren contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ergun.Eren@Enfield.gov.uk

Achilleas Georgiou (Chair)

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1355
07944 740224

Download Achilleas Georgiou contact details as VCard

Download Achilleas Georgiou contact details as a CSV file

cllr.achilleas.georgiou@enfield.gov.uk

James Hockney

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XQ

02083794770
07970403276

Download James Hockney contact details as VCard

Download James Hockney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.james.hockney@enfield.gov.uk

Bernadette Lappage

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2602
07812 673095

Download Bernadette Lappage contact details as VCard

Download Bernadette Lappage contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bernie.lappage@enfield.gov.uk

Derek Levy

Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XQ

020 8379 1741
07812 673107

Download Derek Levy contact details as VCard

Download Derek Levy contact details as a CSV file

cllr.derek.levy@enfield.gov.uk

Ahmet Oykener

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1310

Download Ahmet Oykener contact details as VCard

Download Ahmet Oykener contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ahmet.oykener@enfield.gov.uk

Glynis Vince

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2589

Download Glynis Vince contact details as VCard

Download Glynis Vince contact details as a CSV file

cllr.glynis.vince@enfield.gov.uk