Contact details

Health & Adult Social Care Scrutiny Panel

Huseyin Akpinar

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083792129

Download Huseyin Akpinar contact details as VCard

Download Huseyin Akpinar contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Huseyin.Akpinar@Enfield.gov.uk

Kate Anolue

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Enfield
Silver Street
EN1 3XA

02083792561
07971672681

Download Kate Anolue contact details as VCard

Download Kate Anolue contact details as a CSV file

Tolga Aramaz

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083795763
07971673333

Download Tolga Aramaz contact details as VCard

Download Tolga Aramaz contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tolga.Aramaz@Enfield.gov.uk

Suzanne Connolly

(Address not supplied)

Birsen Demirel

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083794177
07971672759

Download Birsen Demirel contact details as VCard

Download Birsen Demirel contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Birsen.Demirel@Enfield.gov.uk

Chris Dey

The Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083793376
07971672798

Download Chris Dey contact details as VCard

Download Chris Dey contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Chris.Dey@Enfield.gov.uk

Alessandro Georgiou

The Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2849
07812 673060

Download Alessandro Georgiou contact details as VCard

Download Alessandro Georgiou contact details as a CSV file

cllr.alessandro.georgiou@enfield.gov.uk

Christine Hamilton (Vice-Chair)

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XQ

020 8379 2473
07949 071587

Download Christine Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Christine Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.christine.hamilton@enfield.gov.uk

Derek Levy (Chair)

communityfirstgroup@enfield.gov.uk
07800 914676
Silver StreetCivic Centre,
Enfield
EN1 3XQ

020 8379 1741
07812 673107

Download Derek Levy contact details as VCard

Download Derek Levy contact details as a CSV file

cllr.derek.levy@enfield.gov.uk