Contact details

Environment & Climate Action Scrutiny Panel

Mahmut Aksanoglu (Chair)

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083798408
07971673934

Download Mahmut Aksanoglu contact details as VCard

Download Mahmut Aksanoglu contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mahmut.Aksanoglu@Enfield.gov.uk

Daniel Anderson

communityfirstgroup@enfield.gov.uk
Tel: 07800 914676
Civic Centre, Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2842
07812 673070

Download Daniel Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Daniel Anderson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Daniel.Anderson@Enfield.gov.uk

Suzanne Connolly

(Address not supplied)

Susan Erbil

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083792066

Download Susan Erbil contact details as VCard

Download Susan Erbil contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Susan.Erbil@Enfield.gov.uk

Charith Gunawardena

communityfirstgroup@enfield.gov.uk
07800 914676
Silver Street
Civic Centre, Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083793012
07971672619

Download Charith Gunawardena contact details as VCard

Download Charith Gunawardena contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Charith.Gunawardena@Enfield.gov.uk

Ayten Guzel (Vice-Chair)

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

0208 132 0032

Download Ayten Guzel contact details as VCard

Download Ayten Guzel contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ayten.Guzel@enfield.gov.uk

Ahmet Hasan

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2474

Download Ahmet Hasan contact details as VCard

Download Ahmet Hasan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ahmet.hasan@enfield.gov.uk

Lindsay Rawlings

The Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083791849
07971673300

Download Lindsay Rawlings contact details as VCard

Download Lindsay Rawlings contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lindsay.Rawlings@Enfield.gov.uk

Andrew Thorp

The Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

0208 132 0035

Download Andrew Thorp contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Thorp contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Andrew.Thorp@enfield.gov.uk