Contact details

Housing Scrutiny Panel

Anne Brown

communityfirstgroup@enfield.gov.uk
07800 914676
Civic Centre, Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083794940
07971672655

Download Anne Brown contact details as VCard

Download Anne Brown contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Anne.Brown@Enfield.gov.uk

Ergin Erbil

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083793938
07971672801

Download Ergin Erbil contact details as VCard

Download Ergin Erbil contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ergin.Erbil@Enfield.gov.uk

Margaret Greer

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083792861
07971673766

Download Margaret Greer contact details as VCard

Download Margaret Greer contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Margaret.Greer@Enfield.gov.uk

Ayten Guzel

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

0208 132 0032

Download Ayten Guzel contact details as VCard

Download Ayten Guzel contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ayten.Guzel@enfield.gov.uk

James Hockney (Chair)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XQ

02083794770
07970403276

Download James Hockney contact details as VCard

Download James Hockney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.james.hockney@enfield.gov.uk

Saray Karakus

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

0208 379 5661
07971614328

Download Saray Karakus contact details as VCard

Download Saray Karakus contact details as a CSV file

Edward Smith

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1387

Download Edward Smith contact details as VCard

Download Edward Smith contact details as a CSV file

cllr.edward.smith@enfield.gov.uk

Hass Yusuf (Vice-Chair)

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083795410

Download Hass Yusuf contact details as VCard

Download Hass Yusuf contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hass.Yusuf@Enfield.gov.uk