Contact details

Finance & Performance Scrutiny Panel

Mahym Bedekova

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083796867
07971673236

Download Mahym Bedekova contact details as VCard

Download Mahym Bedekova contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mahym.Bedekova@Enfield.gov.uk

Yasemin Brett

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2399
07943 698919

Download Yasemin Brett contact details as VCard

Download Yasemin Brett contact details as a CSV file

cllr.yasemin.brett@enfield.gov.uk

Lee David-Sanders

The Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2492
07812 673087

Download Lee David-Sanders contact details as VCard

Download Lee David-Sanders contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lee.David-Sanders@enfield.gov.uk

Birsen Demirel (Chair)

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083794177
07971672759

Download Birsen Demirel contact details as VCard

Download Birsen Demirel contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Birsen.Demirel@Enfield.gov.uk

Ayten Guzel

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

0208 132 0032

Download Ayten Guzel contact details as VCard

Download Ayten Guzel contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ayten.Guzel@enfield.gov.uk

James Hockney

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XQ

02083794770
07970403276

Download James Hockney contact details as VCard

Download James Hockney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.james.hockney@enfield.gov.uk

Tim Leaver (Vice-Chair)

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083795452

Download Tim Leaver contact details as VCard

Download Tim Leaver contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tim.Leaver@Enfield.gov.uk

Dino Lemonides

communityfirstgroup@enfield.gov.uk
Tel: 07800 914676
Civic Centre, Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2829

Download Dino Lemonides contact details as VCard

Download Dino Lemonides contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dino.lemonides@enfield.gov.uk

Ayfer Orhan

communityfirstgroup@enfield.gov.uk
07800 914676
Civic Centre, Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

0208 379 2656

Download Ayfer Orhan contact details as VCard

Download Ayfer Orhan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ayfer.orhan@enfield.gov.uk