Contact details

Regeneration & Economic Development Scrutiny Panel

Mahmut Aksanoglu (Vice-Chair)

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083798408
07971673934

Download Mahmut Aksanoglu contact details as VCard

Download Mahmut Aksanoglu contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mahmut.Aksanoglu@Enfield.gov.uk

Chinelo Anyanwu

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

0208 132 0030

Download Chinelo Anyanwu contact details as VCard

Download Chinelo Anyanwu contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.chinelo.anyanwu@enfield.gov.uk

Guner Aydin

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083794012
07971672785

Download Guner Aydin contact details as VCard

Download Guner Aydin contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Guner.Aydin@Enfield.gov.uk

Margaret Greer (Chair)

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083792861
07971673766

Download Margaret Greer contact details as VCard

Download Margaret Greer contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Margaret.Greer@Enfield.gov.uk

Charith Gunawardena

communityfirstgroup@enfield.gov.uk
07800 914676
Silver Street
Civic Centre, Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083793012
07971672619

Download Charith Gunawardena contact details as VCard

Download Charith Gunawardena contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Charith.Gunawardena@Enfield.gov.uk

Tim Leaver

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083795452

Download Tim Leaver contact details as VCard

Download Tim Leaver contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tim.Leaver@Enfield.gov.uk

Andy Milne

The Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2481
07812 673040

Download Andy Milne contact details as VCard

Download Andy Milne contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Andy.Milne@enfield.gov.uk

Edward Smith

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1387

Download Edward Smith contact details as VCard

Download Edward Smith contact details as a CSV file

cllr.edward.smith@enfield.gov.uk