Contact details

General Purposes Committee

Mahym Bedekova (Chair)

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083796867
07971673236

Download Mahym Bedekova contact details as VCard

Download Mahym Bedekova contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mahym.Bedekova@Enfield.gov.uk

Katherine Chibah

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2827
07812 673061

Download Katherine Chibah contact details as VCard

Download Katherine Chibah contact details as a CSV file

cllr.katherine.chibah@enfield.gov.uk

Lee David-Sanders

The Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2492
07812 673087

Download Lee David-Sanders contact details as VCard

Download Lee David-Sanders contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lee.David-Sanders@enfield.gov.uk

Ergin Erbil

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083793938
07971672801

Download Ergin Erbil contact details as VCard

Download Ergin Erbil contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ergin.Erbil@Enfield.gov.uk

Joanne Laban

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XQ

020 8351 1370

Download Joanne Laban contact details as VCard

Download Joanne Laban contact details as a CSV file

cllr.joanne.laban@enfield.gov.uk

Tim Leaver (Vice-Chair)

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083795452

Download Tim Leaver contact details as VCard

Download Tim Leaver contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tim.Leaver@Enfield.gov.uk

Dino Lemonides

communityfirstgroup@enfield.gov.uk
Tel: 07800 914676
Civic Centre, Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2829

Download Dino Lemonides contact details as VCard

Download Dino Lemonides contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dino.lemonides@enfield.gov.uk

Peter Nwosu (Independent Member)

(Address not supplied)

Edward Smith

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1387

Download Edward Smith contact details as VCard

Download Edward Smith contact details as a CSV file

cllr.edward.smith@enfield.gov.uk

Claire Stewart

The Labour Group Office
Cvic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2852
07812 673068

Download Claire Stewart contact details as VCard

Download Claire Stewart contact details as a CSV file

cllr.claire.stewart@enfield.gov.uk