Contact details

Staff Appeals, Appointment And Remuneration Committee

Ian Barnes (Vice-Chair)

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083795461
07971672805

Download Ian Barnes contact details as VCard

Download Ian Barnes contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ian.Barnes@enfield.gov.uk

Dinah Barry

communityfirstgroup@enfield.gov.uk
Tel: 07800 914676
Civic Centre, Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2863
07812 673023

Download Dinah Barry contact details as VCard

Download Dinah Barry contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Dinah.Barry@Enfield.gov.uk

Nesil Caliskan (Chair)

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 4116

Download Nesil Caliskan contact details as VCard

Download Nesil Caliskan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.nesil.caliskan@enfield.gov.uk

Mustafa Cetinkaya

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083792071
07971674435

Download Mustafa Cetinkaya contact details as VCard

Download Mustafa Cetinkaya contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mustafa.Cetinkaya@Enfield.gov.uk

Margaret Greer

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083792861
07971673766

Download Margaret Greer contact details as VCard

Download Margaret Greer contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Margaret.Greer@Enfield.gov.uk

Charith Gunawardena

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083793012
07971672619

Download Charith Gunawardena contact details as VCard

Download Charith Gunawardena contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Charith.Gunawardena@Enfield.gov.uk

Christine Hamilton

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XQ

020 8379 2473
07949 071587

Download Christine Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Christine Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.christine.hamilton@enfield.gov.uk

Rick Jewell

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083794038
07971674610

Download Rick Jewell contact details as VCard

Download Rick Jewell contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Rick.Jewell@Enfield.gov.uk

Joanne Laban

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XQ

020 8351 1370

Download Joanne Laban contact details as VCard

Download Joanne Laban contact details as a CSV file

cllr.joanne.laban@enfield.gov.uk

Michael Rye OBE

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1384

Download Michael Rye OBE contact details as VCard

Download Michael Rye OBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michael.rye@enfield.gov.uk

Edward Smith

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1387

Download Edward Smith contact details as VCard

Download Edward Smith contact details as a CSV file

cllr.edward.smith@enfield.gov.uk

Claire Stewart

The Labour Group Office
Cvic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2852
07812 673068

Download Claire Stewart contact details as VCard

Download Claire Stewart contact details as a CSV file

cllr.claire.stewart@enfield.gov.uk

Doug Taylor

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 4115

Download Doug Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Doug Taylor contact details as a CSV file

cllr.doug.taylor@enfield.gov.uk