Contact details

Equalities Board

Huseyin Akpinar

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083792129

Download Huseyin Akpinar contact details as VCard

Download Huseyin Akpinar contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Huseyin.Akpinar@Enfield.gov.uk

Guner Aydin

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083794012
07971672785

Download Guner Aydin contact details as VCard

Download Guner Aydin contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Guner.Aydin@Enfield.gov.uk

Clare De Silva

Conservative Group Office

02083792591
07971673881

Download Clare De Silva contact details as VCard

Download Clare De Silva contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Clare.DeSilva@Enfield.gov.uk

Ergin Erbil (Chair)

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083793938
07971672801

Download Ergin Erbil contact details as VCard

Download Ergin Erbil contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ergin.Erbil@Enfield.gov.uk

Achilleas Georgiou

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8351 1355
07944 740224

Download Achilleas Georgiou contact details as VCard

Download Achilleas Georgiou contact details as a CSV file

cllr.achilleas.georgiou@enfield.gov.uk

Margaret Greer (Vice-Chair)

The Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

02083792861
07971673766

Download Margaret Greer contact details as VCard

Download Margaret Greer contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Margaret.Greer@Enfield.gov.uk

Ayfer Orhan

Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

0208 379 2656

Download Ayfer Orhan contact details as VCard

Download Ayfer Orhan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ayfer.orhan@enfield.gov.uk

Jim Steven

The Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield
EN1 3XA

020 8379 2821
07812 673097

Download Jim Steven contact details as VCard

Download Jim Steven contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jim.steven@enfield.gov.uk